Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I basically never leave reviews, not worth my time, however,when a company exceeds my expectations I feel obligated to give credit where credit is due. I live in South Florida where new cars are selling well above MSRP. While looking for a 2022 RAM Laramie,I was surprised to find the quality and pricing provided by Vernon. To make a long story short, Rodney in sales was very courteous, respectful and not pushy, Melanie with the paperwork was efficient and kept me informed. Finally the vehicle,1800 miles away,was delivered,full gas tank and clean. Amazing and I would definitely ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

This was the best experience I've had, having maintenance done on my truck in a long time. Some places have forgotten how to make the customer feel they've come to the right place. Many places can sell vehicles, but not all places can service the vehicles. The service manager treated me with respect and made sure my truck got in to be serviced just minutes after I got there. The mechanic shared with me what he found during his inspection and allowed me the opportunity to decide how to resolve the issue. The employees appeared to be happy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great customer service and honest and helpful staff. Buying a new vehicle was very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Porsche Parker did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

James Baker was very nice and helpful when I had my Lincoln serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Nick, was a pleasure working with. Here answered all my questions in a timely manner and made sure that I was up to date on the truck ordered status. Nick said this would be a painless process and it was. Excellent Customer Service. I will defiantly be coming back and referring Vernon Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Nick, did a wonderful job taking care of me from start to finish. I have nothing but good things to say about Vernon Auto Group. The buying process was painless from start to finish. Nick now have’s a new life long customer. Excellent customer service. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

It was a great experience and they helped me find exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We did the transaction completely by phone. Steve was very professional during the transaction and Vernon Auto Group emailed me the signed paperwork very timely. The gentlemen that delivered the truck was very polite, friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent experience!!! I found the vehicle on the internet and gave them a call. I worked with Alex and Steve who were awesome to deal with. They worked through everything for me and kept in touch the entire time. Everything went so smooth with the transaction. I live over 350 miles from Vernon, Tx. John Franco set up the delivery and the car was setting in my garage within 3 days of my initial call to them. The car was just as describe and the experience was Excellent!!! Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Would recommend Steve and Ralph to anyone interested in a Ram truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Steve was great to work with and made the process of buying a vehicle out of state a breeze. Thanks Vernon Auto group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I was given the heads up by an old family friend about Vernon Auto. I figured I would give it a shot after seeing a vehicle that caught my eye. Vernon Auto Group is unlike any dealership I have ever been to. The entire team was supportive and helpful, but like, genuine, and actually nice to work with. They were listening to my needs and being able to work with my expectations and standards for a vehicle and provide me with an even better deal than I had expected to get. The Customer Service is nothing short of phenomenal, it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Steve was awesome to work with.. We will recommend others to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Tyler Brinks was excellent to work with, a professional. Tyler had all the paperwork and the car ready before I arrived. Purchase was quick and easy, but what really impressed me is he helped me load the car onto my trailer which was difficult due to the low clearance of the GT500 Cobra. He is someone I will seek out and work with again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. Pain free, hands free. Ordered my truck while sitting on my porch. Delivered the truck according to my schedule. Would highly recommend using Vernon Auto group for your next truck purchase. Ask for Steve Ybarra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

They kept their word and got my Ram 2500 fixed just like they said they would. GREAT PEOPLE to work with. THANK YOU for everything. Ray Russell Longview,TX

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

I never believed it works this way,I was very doubtful about Bitcoin mining trading ,I decided to risk $500 with Mrs Trey Loudis ways, after I saw testimonies of people on how good she is but I was Very skeptical but she prove me wrong with my first trade and I'm so happy today,so I'm recommending her to everyone of you to invest with her and testify like me. You can get in touch with her Contact now on Email: treyloudis@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (910) 447-9203

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Nicolus Fuentes got us a fair price on our trades and a great price on the new trucks! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

oil change - always great service?

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Rodney was amazing! Made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Will definitely return for 100% of my car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Awesome buying experience with Steve Ybarra of Vernon Auto Group! Every person we talked to were very nice. Mandi and Kay Lynn went above and beyond to get the financing done. Ralph and David delivered the truck to us on a Sunday which was great as I work 6 days a week. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Derek was really nice didn’t try to pressure me into anything like other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Bryan was incredible to work with and very knowledgeable! I bought my truck on a Thursday afternoon and had it by Saturday evening they delivered it to my front door in Redding California at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

It was the smoothest and easiest buy/sale ive ever had. Tyler and Sara definitely made it an easy transition in all aspects of the deal. We will definitely be back in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great people to work with. Very efficient and call backs are very quick. Could not believe how fast everything went with getting the truck to me.a1000 miles away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Never bought a truck sight unseen but it was a great experience and have told some of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I have gone through quite a bit of cars and trucks. I have never been as pleased as I am now. I am 1300 miles away and enjoying my truck It took him approximately 30 minutes to call and say I got good news. I will definitely buy any truck or car from Vernon Auto group an refer whom ever I hear needs a car or truck. Thank you very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Thanks Tyler👍

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

i had a very pleasant experience buying a truck from these folks. Derek and Sara made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. they have an old fashion way of doing business and do not run you off with the typical car salesman tactics. i will be calling them again in the future for my car shopping needs. No hidden fees or bs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 2500 ram pickup. Chris Dunson was very helpful. We are happy with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Super friendly sales associates. Chris Dunson was my salesman. Will definitely buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Easy going people and good environment and made the deal quick and easy. And did not overwhelm me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This was my easiest vehicle buying experience. Rodney was my salesman and he was great. He explained all the details and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this dealer for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Just another reason I’m beyond proud to be from Vernon , Texas!! We’ve never had to deal with a factory recall before, yet Vernon Auto Group stepped up to help!! In the crazy world of COVID and all of its havoc, they worked tirelessly to help us ! James Baker along with his associates showed exceptional and considerate customer service to care for our needs! Due to our busy schedule, like so many others in today’s society, they accommodated our situation which was beyond expectations!! They are the perfect example of why shopping local means everything!! Thank you again ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Went to Vernon auto for the first time, and was not disappointed . Although it is hard to get trucks right now due to the chip shortage, Brian took care of me. He was extremely helpful with trying to provide the vehicle i wanted and knowledgeable about their vehicles. No bs no, over charge and very kind. I felt like they were trying to help me get in the right vehicle instead of just trying to persuade me into buying something just to make a sale. My next vehicle will definitely be from Vernon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Steve and the team did a great job, and worked fast. The transaction was a painless as it could be, and communication was excellent! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My experience at Vernon Auto Group and with Steve was honestly amazing. I came along with my father who’s first language is Spanish. Therefore, it was such a relief hearing Steve speak Spanish. It made the experience less stressful. Overall, Steve and Sara were so helpful and made the process of buying a car super easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

We had an awesome experience with Vernon Autogroup. We recently bought a jeep. Chris Dunson was our salesperson. Easy to talk to and deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

These folks have us a great trade-in price on our 2016 Malibu, and we purchased a very nice 2019 RAM 1500 Lonestar at a very reasonable price with only 24,000 miles.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Chris Dunson is exceptional, you guys need to keep him, he serves your business well. Also the service manager as excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Rodney Moore was outstanding. Went out of his way to make the deal happen on our new truck. Looked online 2 days ago and picked up our new truck today. Deidra Wood was awesome in getting us in and out quickly on paperwork. Definitely recommend Vernon Auto Group to my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Awesome service and love the new truck. Thank you Rodney Moore and Deidre Wood for taking care of us. Will definitely recommend Vernon Auto Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Taylor was amazing. Very helpful and very detailed on my needs. There is not enough room to express the amazing job she did. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very helpful courteous and did everything They said they would do. And I would recommend them to others and would Definitely buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The purchase was flawless, as usual. Won’t go anywhere else! This is my fourth vehicle from them. Chris, Steve, Kay Lynn and Deidre got the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The best customer service of any dealership we've worked with. This purchase was our third from Vernon. Absolutely recommend this place. We were unable to make the trip to Vernon to get the car we wanted, so they drove it to us and took our trade in back with them. Such a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very professional and efficient! Very smooth transaction! Would definitely do business with them again and will look for my next escalade from them in a few years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The employees are very helpful, polite, and professional at their job. I would recommend their business and also if necessary purchase. trade, or sell a vehicle with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Derek was quick and easy on getting the deal done! Vernon made the process effortless and delivered me a spotless truck hours away so I didn’t have to make travel accommodations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

JR Cavillo once again knocked it out of the park and found us a Jeep gladiator that was perfect. Will repeat again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Easy process and transaction! Happy to be a Jeep owner! Rodney was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Matt was more than helpful, first class all the way Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Taylor made the process real easy trough email and got me in the vehicle I specifically want it. Martin also made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Rodney was very easy to talk to and seemed concerned about what we were trying to accomplish with our trade. The financial arrangements was made without a problem.- everything exceeded our expectations..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Rodney Moore was on top of my deal from the very beginning. Great staff, and finance was awesome. I will buy again if I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great experience dealing with a dealer long distance. They were always willing to answer questions and to provide quick and simple answers as well as pictures upon request. The formal part of the purchase was simple and the delivery of the pickup was an awesome part of the purchase. I will look to Vernon Auto Group for future purchases for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Friendly, and nice. Willing to work with anybody to serve their needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Good trade in value and good price on new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I appreciate Vernon auto group and Matt, the finance company came back with higher interest then I wanted and got them to lower it to where I needed it, and I guarantee I got the best deal in the United States on my new ram 3500!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I have been dealing with Vernon Auto Group in Vernon Tx. for a few years and I live in El Paso, Tx. Vernon Auto Group has always beat any price I have received from any other dealer and the service and respect they have given me has made me a regular costumer. Rodney Moore made a point I was kept informed and that my purchase of my 2021 F-250 Super Duty went smooth from the time I was interested to the time of my purchase and Rodney even had my new F-250 Super Duty delivered to my front door in El ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I am really pleased with my new Ram. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and easy to work with. They really made buying a new vehicle easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I have not even completed the process yet, but I can tell all you out there! This experience is going great from the beginning ! Her communication is on point, respectful and open to hearing me the consumer! Thank you Jessica for making this so easy and finding the vehicle that was perfect for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Brandon was fantastic to work with on the purchase of my 2021 F-350. It was a quick and easy transaction and the vehicle was delivered within a few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Rodney was the best to do business with he made the experience very easy and pleasant! I would definitely recommend his service! Thank you ! I love my New truck !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Brandon was very helpful he showed us several options. He is very personable person cares about what you looking for. He helped with transferring our stuff from our trade in. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

These employees are on top of it.Very smooth and easy experience Brandon and everyone I talked with are honest make you feel comfortable type people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Contacted dealership online Thursday had the new truck in the driveway on Monday entire process was quick and easy will be doing business again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Aaron and the rest of the team made the process of trading my 2020 Raptor in for a 2021 F-250 beyond easy and painless. Not to mention the fact that they drove the new truck out and my trade back! Super simple and easy and they helped every step of the way. Aaron was always quick to answer the phone opr call back to answer any questions I had during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

One of the easiest experiences I've ever had buying a vehicle. I am 6 hours away from the dealership and all of the paperwork, signing, and delivery was easier than actually being in the dealership. Finally, my truck was delivered to me at my office. I highly recommend this group to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

This was probably the easiest and one least stressful ways to purchase a quality truck. Sales wasn’t pushy didn’t have to haggle back and forth over price. Every one sales finance and delivery were all very helpful and polite. Total team was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Made my first new truck purchase with Vernon Auto Group, Sales team was very knowledgeable and understanding. Had the exact Ram dually i was looking for. No BS extra fees or additional fees added to the price of the truck. Only negative has the wait time to get my truck but being in the car business i know about the computer chip shortage so i was very patient. Will for sure be buying more cars and trucks from this dealership highly recommend for online vehicle purchasing..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Excellent communication, great explanations on how internet buying works. Delivery and contract signing very smooth. Would highly recommend purchasing from Vernon auto group. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Good people who do what they say they’ll do. No games. No drama. Easy place to buy or order a new Ram truck. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Working with Brittany Cruz, Fidela Nail, and Aaron Malone was just amazing. They made sure I had all the information I requested about a new Ram 1500. They went beyond to make this purchase smooth and easy as possible. Thank you so much!!!! I’ll definitely come back for a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I wanted to shop local, and even though they didn't have it on the lot, they made it happen. They made it so easy, and I have recommended them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This is about my 14 or so vehicle to buy and it’s always so easy and convenient. Brandon made the purchase easy as always. Brittany had everything ready to sign when I got there!! Will continue to buy from Vernon Auto Group!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

One of the most seamless purchases I’ve ever made. I never had to leave the house. Picked out the pickup I wanted, signed the papers and had the pickup delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I always try to shop local and put my money into Vernon as much as possible. I was very pleased that Vernon Auto Group was able to work with my schedule and get my car in after having to wait so long (2 months) for either parts to come in or for them to have time to check what was going on. However, I was not please by the fact that I got my car back with a deep scratch on the interior passenger handle of my car and also what seemed to be oil or something black that was smeared ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Vernon auto group always has excellent customer service and super friendly staff! From the salesmen to the receptionists, you can count on a smile!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Originally visited the dealership to have my 2018 F250 serviced. Ended up purchasing a new F250 with the help of Aaron. He helped me find the right vehicle and assisted with the applications that needed to be complete. Aaron helped make it a smooth and simple process. Everyone super polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle! They had a hard to find truck in the package I wanted, and had the process of buying it very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I wasn’t sure about buying a new vehicle at first. Brandon wasn’t pushy or trying to force a deal on me. I finally decided on a truck and he made work seamlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Brandon was extremely helpful in setting up my Ford Pass account so that I could access all the available information for my NEW 2021 Ford Expedition Limited. This is our 25 vehicle in 10 years that we have purchased from the Vernon Auto Group. They are a fantastic brunch of folks to do business with -- and I plan on continuing to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everything was smooth and simple. I have bought several vehicles from Vernon and will continue to. They always provide the best deals in the country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My new Ram 3500 was delivered Saturday morning 04/21. After traveling 1900 miles from Vernon Tx to Forest Grove, Or I couldn't even find a rock chip, the truck was delivered full og fule & clean as a whistle. The transportation driver was polite, honest and friendly he stayed in touch with me the whole way. We finished up the paperwork then told a few story's, I told him a song was stuck in my head,(God Bless Texas) true story and my driver was truly a blessing. The salesmen and support team are the best in the Nation. My experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

They gave me what I wanted in a trade and got my monthly payment where I wanted it. Very friendly and fast will use again. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This was the easiestprocess fir a vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. The communication process was very easy. The vehicle was delivered exactly when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Ford F250 from Vernon Auto Group and couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the service. From Deidre my salesperson, Britany who handled all the paperwork, to Reggie who deliver my truck to me over 10 hours away... the experience couldn't of gone any bettter. Thank you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Told them what Vehicle I wanted . Didn’t have it and located one very quickly and got me what I wanted. Worked on the deal and got it done very quickly! Definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Extremely pleased with Vernon Auto Group they made trading and purchasing a truck that we love so easy! Steve took care of us from the time we walked into the door until we left with a new set of keys. I shocked and amazed at the level of customer service! Would highly recommend to all of my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Hands down the absolute best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. The staff was incredible. Most of all they are fair and honest and didn’t try to rip us off on our trade! You just done get customer service like they have now days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Awesome is just not a big enough word. Everyone is absolutely wonderful. The process is one of a kind! Simple, up front, honest and free delivery nationwide is unheard of. Brandon Mitchel is the Bomb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Always a challenge when I work thru a vehicle purchase decision. However this time due to limited inventory I end up ordering a new build directly from Ford. With Brandon’s help it was a smooth and fluid transaction and I would definitely do it again. Everything Brandon said and did was exactly the way it turned out. Always a pleasure to do business with Vernon Autp Group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Simple, remote, professional, and aggressive pricing in a tough market! Derek was responsive and easy to get ahold of. He did exactly what he said he would do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Amazing group of people that will go the distance to assure customer satisfaction, even after the sale is completed! I would recommend them to everyone. They made long distance buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great and professional sale by Bryan and the entire Vernon Auto Group. 1st time purchasing online and they made it super easy; including my new F250’s transport and trade it. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review